Hello I closed my account a year ago,
and now I wanted to create a new one, but it doesn't work ("Has already been taken. Did you already register?").
Then I recovered my password and it worked!??!
But if I try to login with the new set password it doesn't work.
I thought that all data was deleted and I retried to close my account ("all of your data, including devices, reports, logs and users will be forever and permanently deleted").
But I can't create a new account and the new password is not accepted.
Now my question, how can I really delete my account or set it that the new password work?
Thanks in advance!