Hello, I recently got access to my account again that I’ve not used for over a few years.
The app asked me to remove devices that were blank and I had no option for support, so I subcribed to the service again to see if I could do something about it that way. That didn’t help with the problem, so I deleted the account but negleted to cancel the subscription.
With no way to directly email support on with no or free account, I’ve made this community one to deal with the issue.
I just want to see if -
1 - Ensure that I do not get charged again from the deleted account since i’m no longer using the service.
2 - Get a refund for the charge if possible.
Thanks in advance.